Back Home

For those of you who don’t know, I’m back in Santa Fe, with my beloved community here. So, first, something fun: my friend Valerie is organizing an Orthodox Young Professional Retreat in Santa Fe October 16 – 18. If two or more of those descriptors apply to you, you want to hear some great Orthodox speakers, and would like to spend time with some great people in beautiful Santa Fe, join us!

Meanwhile, Kosovo and I had a falling out. Maybe I’ll write more about it sometime, but not right now. I don’t regret going there and serving as a volunteer for a year; I learned interesting stuff, had some good relationships, and I hope was a good influence on some of my students. If you do want to know some details of what happened, please send me an email.

Leave a Reply

