Curating

I had over 800 posts, some 50 of which were on another blog I hadn’t touched in years, so I’ve been trying to do a bit of blog curating. Ideally that would have involved more actual reading and considering, but it takes quite a lot of time simply to organize categories, since they’ve changed a fair amount over the years. I have nine years worth of blog posts (including the ones I brought over from the other platform)! That seems kind of crazy. And after deleting or condensing almost 100 posts, I still have over 750 left, which is cumbersome, but I’m not up to trying to straighten them out any more at present.

Also, there’s a Kosovo count-down.

Leave a Reply

