‎2013 Creative Pay-It-Forward

Last time I did this challenge, there were little Alaskan scenes

Last time I did this challenge, there were little Alaskan scenes

This is in response to a friend’s Facebook post. Here’s how it works:

  1. Post here or on Facebook to receive something small and art-ish from me at some point this spring(up to 5 people)
  2. Send me your address and thoughts on what you’d like, if you have any. Otherwise it will likely be a small icon-like painting.
  3. Post to your own Facebook wall or blog offering something hand made (art, craft, poem) to five respondents
  4. They post a similar offer, and the hand-made cheeriness spreads!

So go ahead, join in!

4 thoughts on “‎2013 Creative Pay-It-Forward

      • Alas, I must stay portable, so I can’t keep a painting – but I would love to see you post photos of what you produce in this pay-it-forward project! … And thank you for the offer. It would be something I’d treasure if I could keep it.

Leave a Reply

