Weekend

Yesterday was quite satisfactory. I got up very late, cleaned my house, talked with my mom online while searching for scone recipes, made scones, had a neighbor over for tea and beading, made my first beaded item, and then talked with another neighbor the rest of the night.

Today looks to be nearly, though not quite as nice – I’m going to a neighbor’s house for a teacher superbowl party, where I firmly intend to watch as little superbowl as I can possibly get away with, and then, presumably, there’s church tonight. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weekend

  1. Do you love beading? What kind/size beads did you use? Post a picture of your first item. The gem show is in town this weekend and I’d love to send you some beads to keep you busy! Let your mom know what you need/want or email me your list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

