Syllabi

I wrote out all the syllabi for my classes – except Elementary, because that’s not one consistent class, and I’m not going to write out five separate syllabi for one period unless someone makes me. They’re uploaded onto their respective blogs, but don’t look very attractive, so I may re-format them if I have time. If you want to take a look, see the link category “Molly’s Sites.”

One thought on “Syllabi

  1. Your video blog was really fun to watch!
    Thanks for sharing your day! I want to see the sites you visited in person some day!

    I work with your mom sometimes. I’d love to touch base with you in-person and learn how to upload personal videos!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

